Flemington School

Central Hawke's Bay • New Zealand

School Contact Details

Phone: 06 855 4860

Other Phone Line:
06 6509525

Email: office@flemington.school.nz

Principal: principal@flemington.school.nz

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Tues 2 Feb —  Fri 16 April
Term 2: Mon 3 May — Fri 9 July
Term 3: Mon 26 Jul — Fri 1 Oct
Term 4: Mon 18 Oct —  Wed 15 Dec

 

Public Holidays:

  • Waitangi Day: Monday 8 Feb
  • Easter Friday: 2 April
  • Easter Monday: 5 April
  • Easter Tuesday: 6 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 7 June
  • HB Anniversary Day: Friday 22 October
  • Labour Day: Monday 25 October

 

Educational Excellence and Success

Flemington Community Trust (Hall)

The Flemington Community Trust runs the Flemington Community Hall.

  • Chairman   - Matt von Dadelszen
  • Secretary   - Diane Murphy
  • Treasurer   - Sue Hewitt

The hall was originally sited at Hatuma. In 1997/98 Richard Clouston and a group of local people fund raised to have the hall moved to its present site beside the Flemington School.

The hall is well used by the school and is a great asset for the community.

If you wish to use the hall for a function please contact the school office to make a booking.