Flemington School

Central Hawke's Bay • New Zealand

School Contact Details

Phone: 06 855 4860

Other Phone Line:
06 6509525

Email: office@flemington.school.nz

Principal: principal@flemington.school.nz

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Tues 2 Feb —  Fri 16 April
Term 2: Mon 3 May — Fri 9 July
Term 3: Mon 26 Jul — Fri 1 Oct
Term 4: Mon 18 Oct —  Wed 15 Dec

 

Public Holidays:

  • Waitangi Day: Monday 8 Feb
  • Easter Friday: 2 April
  • Easter Monday: 5 April
  • Easter Tuesday: 6 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 7 June
  • HB Anniversary Day: Friday 22 October
  • Labour Day: Monday 25 October

 

Educational Excellence and Success

Sponsors

The Flemington School Parents and Friends Group (PFG) do an amazing job raising funds each year to support the school in maintaining smaller class sizes, for the benefit of all students.

The School and PFG are supported in this role by many people and companies sponsoring various activites, from grazing cattle to donating sheep, goods and/or services. This generousity is very mcuh appreciated by all associated with the school and we would like to acknowledge this support on the attached pages. 

Thank You All.